Medlemmer af forretningsudvalget i LO Randers 2017-18

Formand Lene Hartmann (FOA) / lehh@foa.dk / 2044 4407

Næstformand Ole Christensen (3F) / o.christensen@3f.dk / 3067 6302

Allan Møller

Ejendomsfunktionærerne

 

allanravnm@yahoo.dk

Erling Petersen

Blik og rør       

5363 6454

erling_p@outlook.dk

Flemming Hansen

NNF

4026 5103

fh@nnf.dk

Finn Madsen

NNF

2577 6767

fgm@nnf.dk

Nana Højlund Skjødt

FOA

 

nask@foa.dk

Daniel Dallerup

Metal

6170 7326

daid@danskmetal.dk

Kirsten Padfield

Metal

2362 3392

kipa@danskmetal.dk

Jan Guldmann

3f

3067 6340

jan.guldmann@3f.dk

Jesper Thorup

HK                          

 

jesper.thorup@hk.dk

Bent K Johansen

HK                  

2434 3220

bent.klim.johansen@hk.dk

Peter Rosendahl Jensen 

DEF

8643 8246

prj@def.dk

Lone Nordentoft Frost

DFKF

2624 5825

lfr@forbundet.dk

Jan Leth Nielsen

SL

 

jln@sl.dk

Lars Thomsen

SL

 

Lars.thomsen@randers.dk